Thursday, 2 February 2012

Boy'z appeared at EEG Tenth Anniversary

This year is the tenth anniversary of the establishment of EEG entertainment big day, its more than 30 artists yesterday (October 27 008) kick off at the "big photo EEG Stars" event, including : Joey Yung,Nicholas Tse,Leo Ku,Twins,Anthony Wong,Nick Cheung,Raymond Lam,Chapman To,Yumiko Cheng,William Chan,Vincy and others.As the Mainland to join King Sun Nangang, EEG also announced today take advantage of the message.

Credits : Sina

No comments:

Post a Comment